2002 TIDA NZ Championships – (Inaugural)

Girls Under 7

1st Tayla Kenyon. O'Neill, Christchurch 2nd Claire Cassin. O'Sullivan, Auckland 3rd Abigail Warrington. Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 4th Olivia Mortimer. O'Sullivan, Auckland 5th Rose Moffit 6th= Isabel Kelly & Kelsi Wallace, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 7th Imogen Reid, O'Neill, Christchurch

Girls Under 8

1st Juliet Bilkey, Kelly Company Auckland 2nd Annie Stock, O'Neill, Christchurch 3rd Olivia Smyth 4th Caitlin Mahon, O'Neill, Christchurch 5th Bridie-Catherine Diver, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 6th Grace Shaw, Kay-Hallissey 7th Charlotte Wright, Kildunne, Wellington 8th Glorianna Meyers 9th Courtney Lay, O'Neill, Christchurch

Girls Under 9

1st Tamara Keefe, Kelly Company Auckland 2nd Megan Stanbury, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 3rd Claire Robertson, Kelly Company Auckland 4th Callan Rose Greer, Kelly Company Auckland 5th Olivia Masters, Kelly Company Auckland 6th Paige McElroy, Kelly Company Auckland 7th Natalie Nepia, O'Sullivan, Auckland 8th Amelia Hayes, Tralee, Christchurch 9th Stephanie McGimpsey, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch

10th Ciara Chester-Cronin, Scoil Rince Cronin, Auckland

11th Nina Ives, O'Sullivan, Auckland
12th Brigid Lundberg, Kildunne, Wellington
13th Libica Hurley, O'Neill, Christchurch
14th= Shannon King, Kelly Company Auckland
14th= Zoe Hughes, Kelly Company Auckland
16th Hannah Green, O'Sullivan, Auckland
17th Olivia Esposito, O'Neill, Christchurch
18th Olivia Wieblitz, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch
19th Hannah West, Kelly Company Auckland

Boys Under 9 1st Jesse Bryan Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch

Girls Under 10

WQ 1st Shannon Dilger O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Stacey Kenyon O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 3rd Emma Ahmed O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 4th Claire Savage, Kelly Company Auckland WQ 5th Kelsey Mulcahy, Kelly Company Auckland WQ 6th Doherty Farrant, Kelly Company Auckland 7th Ashleigh John, O'Sullivan, Auckland 8th Brenna Poczwa, Kildunne, Wellington 9th Clara Callaghan O'Neill, Christchurch 10th Hannah Smyth 11th Charlotte Priestly, Kelly Company Auckland 12th Raphaela Diaz-Byers, Kelly Company Auckland 13th Georgina Watson 14th Megan Doran-Read, Doran-Gregory, Auckland 14th Rebecca Lay O'Neill, Christchurch

Girls Under 11

WQ 1st Taylor Walter O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Hannah McLeod, O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 3rd Kimberley Hayes, Tralee, Christchurch WQ 4th Helen Ryan, Kelly Company Auckland WQ 5th Jennifer O'Malley, O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 6th Samantha Papp, Kelly Company Auckland 7th Rachel Ford Kildunne, Wellington 8th= Briar Marbeck & Niamh Denny Bredesen, Auckland

10th Sophie Sim 11th Rhonda Boyce-Maiava, Kelly Company Auckland 12th= Emma Compton & Danielle Stockwell 14th Kristy Robertson, Kelly Company Auckland 15th Tamsyn Bertaud-Gander, Kildunne, Wellington

Boys 9-11 WQ 1st Eoin McVeigh, O'Sullivan, Auckland

Girls Under 12

WQ 1st Lucy McArthur O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Charlotte Bell, Wellington WQ 3rd Joelie Higgins Kildunne, Wellington WQ 4th Johanna O'Brien O'Sullivan, Auckland

2002 TIDA NZ Championships – (Inaugural)

WQ 5th Grace Thomas WQ 6th Francis Duffin 7th Seraphina Bloor, Kelly Company Auckland 8th Justine McKenna, Connolly, Auckland 9th Jayley O'Connor Kildunne, Wellington 10th Sequoia Cooper 11th Freya Copeland, Kelly Company Auckland 12th Blaire Gamblin, O'Sullivan, Auckland 13th Leeza Erickson, Kelly Company Auckland 14th Kamecia Stewart, O'Neill, Christchurch 15th Kelsey Hunter, Connolly, Auckland

Girls Under 13

WQ 1st Olivia Robin O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Jessie Miller O'Sullivan, Auckland WQ 3rd Lucy Rogers, Kildunne, Wellington WQ 4th Larissa Stevenson WQ 5th Brogan Cuttle, Kelly Company Auckland 6th Rebecca Warrington, Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 7th Ana Dobson 8th Sophie Allan O'Neill, Christchurch 9th Katy Bond, Kelly Company Auckland 10th Elizabeth Dawe, O'Neill, Christchurch 11th Tara Ahmed O'Sullivan, Auckland 12th= Zoe Kimber & Kylie Gale Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch 14th Stephanie Jackson, Kelly Company Auckland

Boys 11-13

WQ 1st Christopher Hogdson O'Sullivan, Auckland

Girls Under 14

WQ 1st Erin Bond Kay-Hallissey, Auckland
WQ 2nd Sarah Stackhouse Tralee, Christchurch
WQ 3rd Lizzie Collins O'Neill, Christchurch
4th Katie Bastings-Lovett, Kildunne, Wellington
5th Heather Walter O'Neill, Christchurch

Girls Under 15

WQ 1st Elin Hay O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Jo-Anna Stanbury Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ 3rd Chantelle Rogers, Scoil Rince Cronin, Auckland 4th Ferne Archer O'Neill, Christchurch 5th Nicola Franks O'Sullivan, Auckland

Boys 13 to 15 WQ 1st Richard Lloyd Kay-Hallissey, Auckland

Girls 15-17

WQ 1st Claire Stackhouse O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 2nd Hayley Pyke Kay-Hallissey, Christchurch WQ 3rd Kylie Flynn O'Sullivan, Auckland 4th Angelique Poczwa Kildunne, Wellington 5th Anne Gamble O'Neill, Christchurch

Boys 15 - 17

WQ 1st Francis Sach Scoil Rince Cronin, Auckland WQ 2nd Martin Connolly, Connolly, Auckland WQ 3rd Terry Penk Doran-Gregory, Auckland

Girls Under 17-19

WQ 1st Aislin Ryan Kildunne, Wellington WQ 2nd Siobhan Connolly, Auckland WQ 3rd Sarah Sinnott, Bredesen, Auckland 4th Ansleigh Dunford Connolly, Auckland 5th Ceara Jamison-Symth Scoil Rince Cronin, Auckland

Ladies Over 19

WQ 1st Elizabeth Jane Ryan Kildunne, Wellington WQ 2nd Diana Murphy O'Neill, Christchurch WQ 3rd Caitlin Ryan Kildunne, Wellington 4th Emma Coffey Kildunne, Wellington 5th Jemma Delaney, Doran-Gregory, Auckland